Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Approx 17.40 secs 12:46 - Jan 26 with 1573 viewsTomsyard

Newbie here so go gentle yea! I’m surprised nobody’s mentioned Johansen’s elbow into the face of Grimes right in front of the ref. I hate to see people diving but Matt stayed on his feet when I think he should have gone down, check it out at around 17.40. I thought QPR were poor considering their league position and didn’t seem to have much structure or patten to their game so they couldn’t build any momentum and that’s because we had the technical and tactical ability to take the sting out of their game. They got more frustrated by our ability to do that so they got a bit feisty and it great to see we didn’t back down and handled it well apart from the last few minutes. Just need that final third to be sorted now and a couple of new additions and we’ll have a good team. By the way I though Grimes was outstanding.
Approx 17.40 secs on 14:05 - Jan 26 with 1467 viewsnantywatcher

You might struggle on this site - you would be amazed at how many posters on here don't recognise what a great footballer our captain is.
Approx 17.40 secs on 14:10 - Jan 26 with 1446 viewsonehunglow

Approx 17.40 secs on 14:05 - Jan 26 by nantywatcher

You might struggle on this site - you would be amazed at how many posters on here don't recognise what a great footballer our captain is.

Classic nanty;last night Grimes faffs,loses the ball and left for dead then Downes runs past him to clear the danger.
Flynn is covering for his inadequacies
I watch his corners,his free kicks and its gross.The absolute nothingness he brings

He's great passing backwards tough.

Ideally, the very first player we should have sold/loaned out.

Some see it differently

Poll: Christmas. Enjoyable or not

Approx 17.40 secs on 14:38 - Jan 26 with 1424 viewsnantywatcher

Approx 17.40 secs on 14:10 - Jan 26 by onehunglow