Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
What is your opinion? 08:53 - Apr 4 with 8595 viewsLucyrochdale

I am a primary school teacher (year 5). I have a rule that children are not allowed to go to the toilet during lesson time.
What is your opinion? on 11:19 - Apr 4 with 1423 viewssoulboy

What is your opinion? on 09:54 - Apr 4 by Lucyrochdale

The longest they go without a break is a couple of hours. If the girl had gone at lunch she would have had no problem. They are 9 and 10 they should be able to hold their wee.

If you banned the kids from having anything to eat or drink from when they get to school until they go home, they probably wouldnt want to go to the loo. Problem solved.
What is your opinion? on 11:21 - Apr 4 with 1419 viewsTVOS1907

What is your opinion? on 10:07 - Apr 4 by Lucyrochdale

9 and 10 year olds shouldn't be wetting themselves.

Haven't you done your safeguarding and internet/online presence training yet?

When I was your age, I used to enjoy the odd game of tennis. Or was it golf?

What is your opinion? on 11:46 - Apr 4 with 1357 viewsdingdangblue

What is your opinion? on 10:24 - Apr 4 by rochdale_ranger

How does one get so wound up over a thread about children’s toilet habits? Calm down ffs. Some kids use going to the toilet as an excuse to skive of and wander around the school. I know I did at that age. And in the exceptional circumstances a primary aged child was on the rag In sure exceptions would be made. When I worked in the construction industry I used to have 16 and 18 year old apprentices who used to go for phantom shits and pisses to avoid work. Expecting your little darlings to hold their piss for an hour is not torture.

How does one get so wound up by drawing with MK Dons and our manager having a beard?

Its a BRILLIANT goal to cap a BRILLIANT start by Rochdale - Don Goodman 26/08/10
Poll: Are fans more annoyed losing or not playing Henderson centre forward?